Thursday, June 13, 2024

New Video: Mavin Records – Won Da Mo – BellaNaija



Mavin Records has dropped the music video for “Won Da Mo,”  the lead single off their all-star album, “Chapter X.”
The song features Rema, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Ladipoe, Crayon, Johnny Drille, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, and Don Jazzy. This track is produced by the hitmaker, Alexandre Uwaifo, aka Andre Vibez.
Watch the video below:

New EP: Riqqi – Vibes from the Creek
New Video Alert! Super Woman by Lele Latrice & Don Crucifixto
The best Nigerian and African video content from around the web specially curated for YOU!
Bukunmi Oluwasina Talks Career, Nollywood & Her Favourite Character in Today’s “Doing Life With”
New Music: Magixx – Okay
How Asake, Tyla, Trevor Noah & Other African Stars Turned Up At The Grammys
© 2022 BellaNaija. All rights reserved


Leave a Response